het bestuur

-

Vic Engelen
  • Voorzitter

0477 41 28 84

voorzitter@ktcm.be

 

 

 

 
Patsy Janssen

 

  • Start to Tennis (S2T)

0475 98 31 89

Janssen.Patsy@belgacom.net

 

 

Huberte Ceunen
  • Secretaris
  • Ledenbeheer
  • Interclub (volwassenen)
  • Competitie

0497 20 42 79

info@ktcm.be

interclub@ktcm.be

ledenbeheer@ktcm.be

Marcella Misunova
  • Interclub (volwassenen)
  • Ledenbeheer
  • Competitie

0475 56 87 40

interclub@ktcm.be

ledenbeheer@ktcm.be

Frans Put
  • Winterinterclub
  • Publiciteit (sponsors)

0495 82 60 36

publiciteit@ktcm;be

Erik Martens

 

  • Technisch comité
0479 42 43 12
Niels Damen  
  • Technisch comité
0477 48 97 25
Lieve Moors  
  • Jeugdverantwoordelijke
0476 66 32 52
Marc Vandenbosch  
  • halverhuur
0486 72 18 83
Bert Baeten  
  • Communicatie info scherm
0497 57 54 22
Bert Rutten

 

 

  • Webmaster

0495 55 92 13

bert.rutten@touring.be

Greta Vanuffelen  
  • Tornooibegeleiding
0499 08 53 36
Dave Limpens    
  • Events

0497 49 35 59

events@ktcm.be

       

 

 

zo, 04/20/2014 - 21:42